0 items
24/7 Support & Sales   000 800 100 3215
Online Support Design Service

Can I have revision on my final Logo Design?

After your logo has been finished and signed off, reopening a logo project will incur further design charges at the current plan rate.

Regardless of any unused revisions, once a logo is finalized it is classed as complete.

Any further revisions or designs will need a new logo design package, or alternatively you can purchase hourly design service from Advanced Support within your Account Manager.

Was this helpful? Yes No 100% of people found this helpful.